www.MalteseAmericanClub.org · (313) 846-7077

2015 Club Event Schedule

August 2015

Festa Santa Maria

Saturday 8.15.15 - Saturday 8.15.15 View Flyer

The Annual Bob Farr's Tribute Picnic

Sunday 8.23.15 - Sunday 8.23.15 View Flyer
September 2015

MACC Car Show

Saturday 9.19.15 - Saturday 9.19.15 View Flyer

General Membership Meeting

Sunday 9.20.15 - Sunday 9.20.15
October 2015

Halloween Party

Saturday 10.24.15 - Saturday 10.24.15
November 2015

Miss Malta Pageant

Saturday 11.7.15 - Saturday 11.7.15

General Membership Meeting

Sunday 11.8.15 - Sunday 11.8.15

Remembrance Day Mass & Dinner
Dedicated to Our Deceased Members

Sunday 11.22.15 - Sunday 11.22.15
December 2015

Christmas Party

Saturday 12.12.15 - Saturday 12.12.15

Christmas Eve Mass

Thursday 12.24.15 - Thursday 12.24.15

New Years Eve Party

Thursday 12.31.15 - Thursday 12.31.15
Top