www.MalteseAmericanClub.org · (313) 846-7077

2016 Club Event Schedule

May 2016

Memorial Day Parade & Cookout

Monday 5.30.16 - Monday 5.30.16 View Flyer
June 2016

Next Generation Dance

Saturday 6.18.16 - Saturday 6.18.16
August 2016

Festa Santa Maria

Saturday 8.13.16 - Saturday 8.13.16

General Membership Meeting

Sunday 8.28.16 - Sunday 8.28.16
September 2016

MACC Car Show & BBQ Cook-Off

Sunday 9.11.16 - Sunday 9.11.16
October 2016

Halloween Party & Rabbit Dinner

Saturday 10.22.16 - Saturday 10.22.16
November 2016

Miss Malta Pageant

Saturday 11.5.16 - Sunday 11.6.16 View Flyer

Remembrance Day Mass & Dinner
Dedicated to Our Deceased Members

Sunday 11.20.16 - Sunday 11.20.16

General Membership Meeting

Sunday 11.27.16 - Sunday 11.27.16
December 2016

Christmas Party

Saturday 12.10.16 - Saturday 12.10.16

Christmas Eve Mass

Saturday 12.24.16 - Saturday 12.24.16
Top